Carrie McCormack, President and Chair of Produce Sharing Committee
Lakeview Pantry—Oakdale Site
[email protected]

Sarah Greenberg, Vice-President and Chair of Membership Committee
Ezra Multi-Service Center
[email protected]

Heidi Bush, Secretary and Chair of Guest Speaker Committee
Lincoln Square Friendship Center
[email protected]

Jennifer Mohan, Treasurer and Chair of Social Services Committee
Marillac St. Vincent Family Services
[email protected]

Mail or hardcopy correspondence:
1414 West Oakdale Avenue, Chicago, IL 60657